Starweaver
Harlequins
Keywords: Vehicle • Aeldari • Transport • Dedicated Transport • Smoke • Fly • Starweaver
Unit Profiles
| Model | M | T | Sv | W | Ld | OC | Invuln |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starweaver | 14" | 6 | 4+ | 6 | 6+ | 2 | 4+ |
Melee Weapons
| Profile | Keywords | Range | A | WS | BS | S | AP | D |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Close combat weapon | — | Melee | 4 | 3+ | — | 3 | 0 | 1 |
Ranged Weapons
| Profile | Keywords | Range | A | WS | BS | S | AP | D |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shuriken cannon | Lethal Hits | 24" | 3 | — | 3+ | 6 | -1 | 2 |
Unit Composition
■ 1 Starweaver
This model is equipped with: 2 shuriken cannons; close combat weapon.
Unit Abilities
View Army Rule
If your Army Faction is ASURYANI, at the start of the battle round, you receive a number of Battle Focus tokens based on the battle size, as shown in the table below.
Each time one of the triggers shown in the Agile Manoeuvres section below occurs, you can spend one Battle Focus token to enable the relevant eligible unit to perform that Agile Manoeuvre. A unit is eligible to perform an Agile Manoeuvre if it has this ability and has not already performed an Agile Manoeuvre in the same phase. Unless otherwise stated, you cannot trigger the same Agile Manoeuvre more than once per phase. At the end of the battle round, all unspent Battle Focus tokens are lost.
Agile Manoeuvres
Trigger: When an eligible unit from your army is selected to make a Normal, Advance or Fall Back move. You can trigger this Agile Manoeuvre more than once per phase (provided a different unit performs it each time).
Effect: Until the end of the phase, add 2" to the Move characteristic of models in that unit.
Trigger: When an eligible unit from your army is selected to make a Normal, Advance or Fall Back move, is set up on the battlefield, or declares a charge.
Effect: Until the end of the turn, enemy units cannot use the Fire Overwatch Stratagem to shoot at that unit.
Trigger: When an eligible VEHICLE unit from your army is selected to make a Normal move.
Effect: Until the end of the phase, add D6+1" to the Move characteristic of models in that unit.
Trigger: When an eligible unit from your army is selected to fight.
Effect: Until the end of the phase, each time a model in that unit makes a Pile‑in or Consolidation move, it can move up to 6" instead of up to 3".
Trigger: When an enemy unit ends a Fall Back move.
Effect: One eligible unit from your army (excluding TITANIC units) that started the phase within Engagement Range of that enemy unit can make a Normal move of up to D6+1".
Trigger: In your opponent’s Shooting phase, just after an enemy unit has shot.
Effect: One eligible unit from your army (excluding TITANIC units) that was hit by one or more of those attacks can make a Normal move of up to D6+1".
View Army Rule
When mustering your army, you can include HARLEQUINS units in your army, even though they do not have the ASURYANI Faction keyword. Unless otherwise stated, you cannot select HARLEQUINS or YNNARI as your Army Faction.
At the end of the Fight phase, if there are no models currently embarked within this TRANSPORT, you can select one friendly HARLEQUINS INFANTRY unit that has 6 or fewer models that is wholly within 6" of this TRANSPORT. Unless that unit is within Engagement Range of one or more enemy units, it can embark within this TRANSPORT.
Core Abilities
Some models have ‘Deadly Demise x’ listed in their abilities. When such a model is destroyed, roll one D6 before removing it from play (if such a model is a TRANSPORT, roll before any embarked models disembark). On a 6, each unit within 6" of that model suffers a number of mortal wounds denoted by ‘x’ (if this is a random number, roll separately for each unit within 6").
Some TRANSPORT models have ‘Firing Deck x’ listed in their abilities. Each time such a model is selected to shoot in the Shooting phase, you can select up to ‘x’ models embarked within it whose units have not already shot this phase. Then, for each of those embarked models, you can select one ranged weapon that embarked model is equipped with (excluding weapons with the [ONE SHOT] ability). Until that TRANSPORT model has resolved all of its attacks, it counts as being equipped with all of the weapons you selected in this way, in addition to its other weapons. Until the end of the phase, those selected models’ units are not eligible to shoot.